Published on | by PlanetDestiny

A few of Destiny 2’s Trophies have provided tantalizing clues as to what’s going to be coming our way in the game. Check out the full list below to see what we mean:

  • Traveler’s Chosen – Obtain all trophies in Destiny 2.
  • Long and Winding Road – Reach level 20.
  • Zavala’s Lieutenant – Acquire each Titan subclass.
  • Cayde’s Pathfinder – Acquire each Hunter subclass.
  • Ikora’s Protege – Acquire each Warlock subclass.
  • Show Me What You Got – Complete Shaxx’s Call to Arms
  • In a Flash – Complete a Flashpoint.
  • The People’s Hero – Complete a Heroic public event.
  • Heart of Darkness – Complete a Nightfall strike.
  • The Life Exotic – Collect 15 exotic weapons or armor.
  • Challenge Accepted – Complete 30 challenges.
  • Belly of the Beast – Complete the Leviathan raid.
  • The Prestige – Complete the Leviathan raid or a Nightfall strike on Prestige difficulty.
  • Lest Ye Be Judged – Encounter an Emissary from beyond.

For Show Me What You Got, could this be the D2 version of the extended Crucible questline that we had in D1 that culminated in ‘The Mountaintop’ quest? Before that quest chain was nerfed it was one of the most grueling things to

Read more