Published on | by Gosunoob

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Where is Xur and what is he selling is something every Destiny 2 Guardian asks themselves on a weekly basis. Xur’s location in Destiny 2 is not on the map now, making finding him an adventure in and off itself. Xur’s inventory always features exotic weapons and armor, making finding Xur’s location a worthwhile hunt. To help you out on this quest, here’s our where is Xur’s location & what Xur is selling today in Destiny 2, on October 5th.

Destiny 2 Where is Xur Location & What He's Selling October 5th
Destiny 2 Where is Xur Location & What He’s Selling October 5th

What Time Does Xur Arrive in Destiny 2

Xur will likely appear at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CET, as he always does. Unless, of course, something happens to go awry on Bungie’s side. However, so far, this hasn’t happened since the Forsaken DLC launched, so you can rest assured that he’ll be on time. So, from Friday October 5th at the times noted above, until Sunday, October 7th, keep an eye out for his gross, tentacly face. Hunting him down is always well worth the trouble. True, he might sell stuff you already have, but you don’t wanna risk it.

Where is Xur Location Today – October 5th

Xur’s location from October 5th to October 7th is, as of right now, still a mystery. He won’t be out until later on, and that’s when we’ll know where is Xur exactly. One thing we can say for fairly certain; Xur will likely not be on any of the DLC planets. So, this excludes the likes of Mars, Mercury, Tangled Shore, and the like. This is because Bungie doesn’t want to exclude players that haven’t purchased the DLCs from buying Xur’s wares. For them, this might just be the only way to get some of the cooler stuff that the game has to offer. We’ll update this guide as soon as Xur appears in the game.

Destiny 2 What is Xur Selling – October 5th Inventory

At this point in time, we can’t say for certain what you’ll be able to purchase from Xur this weekend, October 5th to October 7th. Xur’s inventory is always a mystery until he makes his appearance. Last week, the exotic weapons and gear Xur was selling was overall a little underwhelming. He offered Sweet Business, Hallowfire Heart titan chest, Winter’s Guile warlock gauntlets and Aeon Swift hunter gauntlets; overall, pretty “meh” all things considered.

That said, Xur’s Inventory is always a toss-up. For all we know right now, he could be offering something amazing this time around. Probably not something of the new stuff, such as Malfeasance or Queenbreaker, but something great nonetheless. We’ll have to be patient for a while longer to find out.

The post Destiny 2 Where is Xur Location & What He’s Selling October 5th appeared first on GosuNoob.com Video Game News & Guides.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login

Search

Categories